From The Chairman’s Desk

Welcome to Arihant Bank’s website; within these pages you will learn more about our history, latest accomplishments and the products and services that we offer. You will also find out more about the values of our institution which, since it was first established in 1984, has been committed to helping Individuals and Entrepreneurs meet its economic aspirations.

It has been this commitment which paved the way for Arihant Bank’s successful journey throughout the last four decades, giving rise to one of the good Arihant banking branch networks with 11 branches spanning Mumbai and adjoining districts.

We are proud of what we have accomplished till date and as we look to the future we will continue to build on the pillars that have helped us become so successful: Arihant Bank will remain focused on the fundamentals of banking and its best practices with an emphasis on sustainable growth. Arihant Bank’s most valuable asset is its people and we will continue to strengthen and empower them as they are responsible for the Bank’s operations at all levels. Most importantly, we will be whole-heartedly dedicated to our customers, shareholders, business partners and the communities we serve. With this pledge, Arihant Bank is committed to maintaining the highest standards of excellence in financial services based on sustainable growth and development. Once again, welcome to our website.
– Yashodhan Karani

Past Chairmen

Shri Pravin D. Khona

(1984 to 1996)

Shri Thakarshi M. Gosher

(1997 to 2001)

Shri Premchand M. Sonawala

(2002 to 2006)

Shri Mahendra D. Khona

(2007 to 2011)
(2014 to 2016)

Shri Kumar B. Dand

(2012 to 2014)

Shri Hirachand D. Dand

(2016 to 2022)